Back to News

Bank Holiday Opening Hours Posted or Updated on 22 Mar 2024

Easter Bank Holiday Opening Hours

If you require urgent medical assistance when the surgery is closed, please telephone 111. 

Monday 25th March - OPEN 8:30-18:30

Tuesday 26th March - OPEN 8:30-18:30

Wednesday 27th March - OPEN 8:30-18:30

Thursday 28th March - OPEN 8:30-18:30

Friday 29th March - CLOSED

Saturday 30th March - CLOSED

Sunday 31st March - CLOSED

Monday 1st April - CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd April - OPEN 8:30-18:30

Wednesday 3rd April - OPEN 8:30-18:30

Thursday 4th April - OPEN 8:30-18:30

Friday 5th April - OPEN 8:30-18:30

 

Share

Local Services
Hearing Aids
Mobility Aids
& Equipment
Podiatry/
Footcare
Funeral
Plans