Back to News

Repeat prescriptions over Christmas Posted on 30 Nov 2017

 

REPEAT PRESCRIPTIONS

 

We have a great team on the prescriptions desk and the process seems to be running quite smoothly at the moment. Prescriptions can be ordered online and you can nominate the pharmacy you wish to use. Please remember to give us  plenty of notice when you are running out of medication,  especially at this time of year!

 

 

 

Order By:     Available By:

 

Monday 18th December Thursday 21st December

 

Tuesday 19th December Friday 22nd December

 

Wednesday 20th December Wednesday 27th December

 

Thursday 21st December Thursday 28th December

 

Friday 22nd December Friday 29th December

 

Wednesday 27th December Tuesday 2nd January

 

Thursday 28th December Wednesday 3rd January

 

Friday 29th December Thursday 4th January

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals Save time and nominate your local pharmacy. A1 & Deane Taxis DD Appliance Care
© Neighbourhood Direct Ltd 2017
Venture Way, Taunton, TA2 8QY
  • Telephone 01823 282151
Practice Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals Save time and nominate your local pharmacy. A1 & Deane Taxis DD Appliance Care
Back to top